Deleting your Uber Eats account will also delete your regular Uber account. If you no longer wish to use Uber Eats, but want to keep Uber, you can delete the Uber Eats app from your device.
You can delete your Uber Eats account by following this link. After you sign in and confirm you want to delete your account, your Uber account will be immediately deactivated. You account will then be permanently deleted after 30 days. All Uber Cash, promotions, or rewards linked to your account will also be deleted.
To reactivate your account just sign in through the app or on the web within the 30 days.Uber notes that it "may retain certain information after account deletion as required or permitted by law."