How do I delete my YouTube channel?

I have a YouTube channel that I don't use anymore, and even though nobody can see it, I would be more comfortable if it was erased. How do I delete it?

You will have to delete your YouTube channel from a desktop. Log in and go to your channel, then click on Settings in the bottom left.

How to delete your YouTube channel.

Go to Advanced Settings.

How to delete your YouTube channel.

Scroll down and click on Delete Channel.

How to delete your YouTube channel.
Click on delete all content (or you can just hide your channel).
How to delete your YouTube channel.

Check the boxes indicating that you understand what you are doing, then click Delete.

How to delete your YouTube channel.

tags: 

Comments

Add new comment