How do I block a person on TikTok?

TikTok

The popular social media app TikTok allows other users to interact with any of your public videos. Users can like, comment and even perform duets with any of your uploaded lip syncs. You can set your profile to private, or individually block users who are bothering you on the app. To block an individual user go to their profile page and tap the 3 dots in the upper right hand corner. This will bring up a pop up window where you can Block and Report the user. Blocking a user stops them from being able to see your information.

tags: 

Comments

Add new comment