You can personalize your information in Settings > Messages > Share Name and Photo. From here you have the option to select "Everyone" under the Share Automatically options. You will stop receiving notifications if you select this option, but then your phone will automatically share your name and photo with everyone you text message. This is not recommended.
iPhone users running iOS 13 or later can now add a personalized image and name to their messages. This allows you to control the photo and name others see when you send a text message to another iOS device. However, it is basically a suggestion since the person receiving the text message can choose to either use your image and name or use the image and name they have already assigned to you.
With iOS 12, Apple encroaches on Snapchat's turf with a suite of new stickers and filters for the Messages camera, along with the ability to use Animoji and Memoji on FaceTime calls. While the Messages app has had stickers for some time now, they've been relegated to message threads; now you can paste them on photos you take with the app's camera, a feature that's been available on Snapchat for years and more recently on Instagram and Facebook.
Grouping your contacts makes navigating them on iPhone much easier and allows you to message and email a multitude of contacts at once by allowing you to simply use the name of the group rather than typing in each individual every time. Unfortunately there is no way to do this on the iPhone itself without a third-party app. Apple prefers you to use iCloud to make contact groups which, once you created, will sync across all of your devices. Here's how to make a contact group with iCloud: